Staff Disclosures

The following staff have roles in planning educational activities and have nothing to disclose.

Aesthetic Society Education Team

Society of Plastic Surgical Skin Care Specialists

Sue Dykema – Executive Director Missy Robinson  – Skin Care Administrative Manager
Debi Toombs – Director of Education/Resident/Fellow Education Janet Garcia – Skin Care Administrative Assistant
Tiffany Brearley – Scientific Program/Teaching Courses  
Kerry Moradkhani – Teaching Courses  
Courtney Muehlebach – RADAR/Hot Topics/Light & Energy Based Therapies  
Darlene Oliver – CME/Evaluation/Education on Demand  
Nicole Pisula – Education Assistant  


Aesthetic Meeting Twitter Hash Tag: #ASAPS14
Follow ASAPS on Twitter:
Become a fan of ASAPS on Facebook: