The American Society for Aesthetic Plastic Surgery has developed an Aesthetic Fellowship Curriculum. This suggested curriculum has been circulated among our registered fellowships.   

On behalf of Ethicon Endo-Surgery, The Aesthetic Society has awarded each of the following two programs with a grant to fund an Aesthetic Fellowship  for one year. These Aesthetic Fellowships are approved by The Aesthetic Society as our curriculum will be followed:

Paces Plastic Surgery
Fellowship Director: Foad Nahai, MD

Ohio State University, Division of Plastic Surgery
Fellowship Director: Anne Taylor, MD

University of Texas Southwestern, Division of Plastic Surgery
Fellowship Director: Fritz E. Barton Jr., MD     

Click HERE to download the Aesthetic Fellowship Curriculum 

Copyright © 2009-2015 ASAPS. All Rights Reserved.